Contact Us

TAMASA Project Leader

Dr. Peter Craufurd
Tel: +254 20 722 4605
EmailP.Craufurd@cgiar.org
Address:
International Maize and Wheat Improvement Center (CIMMYT)
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF) House
United Nations Avenue, Gigiri P.O.Box 1041–00621, Nairobi, Kenya

Project Support Team

Rahel Assefa, Project Manager (CIMMYT)
R.Assefa@cgiar.org

Carol Mukundi, Program Assistant (CIMMYT)
C.Mukundi@cgiar.org

Ethiopia, Nigeria, Tanzania

Jens Andersson, Co-development, Institutionalization and Adoption (CIMMYT)
J.Andersson@cgiar.org

Jordan Chamberlain, Geospatial / Economics Expert (CIMMYT)
J.Chamberlin@cgiar.org

Henri Tonnang, Geospatial / Modeling Expert (CIMMYT)
H.Tonnang@cgiar.org

Julius Adewopo, Research Fellow and Geospatial Analyst (IITA)
J.Adewopo@cgiar.org

Ethiopia
Tesfaye Balemi, Country Coordinator (CIMMYT)
T.Balemi@cgiar.org

Mesfin Kebede, Research Assistant (CIMMYT)
M.Kebede@cgiar.org

Nigeria
Ibrahim Mohammed, Country Coordinator (IITA)
I.Mohammed@cgiar.org

Tanzania
Kenneth Frances Masuki, Country Coordinator (CIMMYT)
K.Masuki@cgiar.org

George Karwani, Research Assistant (CIMMYT)
G.Karwani@cgiar.org

PhD Candidates

Dagmawi Asfaw, University of Reading
d.t.asfaw@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Amsalework Ejigu, University of Reading
A.A.Ejigu@pgr.reading.ac.uk

Banchayehu Assefa, Wageningen University (Ethiopia)
banchayehu.assefa@wur.nl

Workineh Kenea, Wageningen University (Ethiopia)
workneh.kenea@wur.nl

Adnan Aminu Adnan, University of Leuven (Nigeria)
adnanaminu@gmail.com

Oyinbo Oyakhilomen, University of Leuven (Nigeria)
ooyinbo@abu.edu.ng

Bello Mohammed Shehu, University of Leuven (Nigeria)
bello43@gmail.com

Violeth Joab Mwaijande, Wageningen University (Tanzania)
violeth.mwaijande@wur.nl

Elias Nagol, Wageningen University (Tanzania)
elias.nagol@wur.nl